The Wisdom of a Biblical Diet

With all the unhealthy food in the world today, it’s no wonder that there is a high rate of dis-ease and dis-orders such as Cancer, obesity, and others. I myself struggle to keep my weight down, and have had Cancer.

So I began to think “What does the Bible say about diet?”

Many people think that when Jesus said “You should worry more about what comes out of your mouth, than what goes into it”, that he was giving us the “all clear” to eat whatever we felt like eating, when in fact he was talking about something altogether different.

While researching the subject I stumbled upon an informative website “what does the Bible teach about clean and unclean meats?”. It has alot of info about this subject, I intend to study it more closely. I recommend we all do the same.

Daniel.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

